UCR Homepage CHASS Homepage

Two Concentrations

You are required to select your primary (28 units) and secondary (16 units) areas of concentrations from the list below. Each concentration includes required prerequisites and students are held for any specific prerequisites attached to the upper division courses chosen.

*All files below are in PDF format